Information

Product And Service

Limousine

The company has one of the best and the latest limousine luxury cars (Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Caprice) all fitted with GPS devices 24-hour, also provide a service for saloon cars with logo or without logo they, all are subject to tests periodically and under supervision continuously by professional technician at our workshop.
For Limousine services please email us on limo@adnh.com or call 02-5528400.

Bus services

At present the number of fleet buses is more than 450 buses in various capacities (14, 30, 34, 50 passengers) and run with the best qualified supervisors and drivers, note that the buses are air-conditioned and are subject to periodic examinations . The company is implementing many of the transportation contracts with various companies, government and private institutions.
For Bus inquiries email bus@adnh.com or call 02/5502160

Rent A Car

AL Ghazal offers car rental services, rental vehicles on a daily basis or within short and long term contracts, and with a fleet includes different types of cars, with or without a driver. As fleet includes different types of cars into categories like saloon, station wagon or SUV in addition to luxury cars of multiple origins (Japanese, German, U.S…etc.). The delivery and pick-up services are available for free within the city of Abu Dhabi. Moreover, all the services provided are available 24 hours a day through our leasing office, which is located in the building of Abu Dhabi National Hotels, and Al Ghazal head Office and the workshop are located in Mussaffah Industrial Area, in addition to the company's branch in the city of Al Ain.
For your short and long term car rental needs contact Al Ghazal Rent a Car via email rentacar@adnh.com
Telephone: +971 2-6342200 or fax: +971 2-6342345. Also, you can visit our website www.Alghazalrentacar.com to book your car within 60 seconds!

Workshop Services

Al Ghazal Workshop Located in Mussafah Industrial Area, follow the highest specifications and technical standards and technology, implementing preventive maintenance and mechanical repairs for limousine fleet, which includes vehicles such as Audi, Mercedes, BMW and Caprice, and fleet of buses in all its forms and capacity of various types and brands, in addition to all the compounds of company’s taxis and leased vehicles. Our workshop technicians’ employees are highly qualified and specialists dealing with both mechanical, electrical and maintenance work to ensure repairing the vehicles with the best time and best reults.

Close
Find out more about ( Corporate Leasing)

معلومات

المنتجات والخدمات

ليموزين

وتمتلك الشركة واحدا من أفضل وأحدث سيارات ليموزين فاخرة (أودي، بي ام دبليو، مرسيدس، كابريس) جميع مزودة بأجهزة GPS على مدار 24 ساعة، كما يوفر خدمة لسيارات الصالون مع شعار أو دون شعار أنهم، وكلها تخضع لاختبارات بشكل دوري وتحت إشراف مستمر من قبل فني المهنية في ورشة عمل لدينا.
لخدمات الليموزين يرجى مراسلتنا على limo@adnh.com أو الاتصال على 02-5528400.
خدمات الحافلات

في الوقت الحاضر عدد من الحافلات أسطول أكثر من 450 حافلة في القدرات المختلفة (14، 30، 34، 50 راكبا) وتشغيل مع أفضل المشرفين والسائقين المؤهلين، علما بأن الحافلات مكيفة وتخضع لفحوص دورية. تقوم الشركة بتنفيذ العديد من العقود مع شركات النقل المختلفة، والمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة.
لحافلة استفسارات البريد الالكتروني أو الاتصال bus@adnh.com 02/5502160
تأجير السيارات

الغزال تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات والمركبات تأجير على أساس يومي أو خلال عقود قصيرة وطويلة الأجل، مع وجود أسطول يضم أنواع مختلفة من السيارات، مع أو بدون سائق. كما يتضمن أسطول أنواع مختلفة من السيارات إلى فئات مثل الصالون، عربة محطة أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي، بالإضافة إلى السيارات الفاخرة من أصول متعددة (اليابانية والألمانية والولايات المتحدة ... الخ). تتوفر خدمات التوصيل والبيك اب مجانا داخل مدينة أبوظبي. وعلاوة على ذلك، هي أن جميع الخدمات المقدمة على مدار 24 ساعة يوميا من خلال مكتب التأجير لدينا، والذي يقع في مبنى أبوظبي الوطنية للفنادق، وتقع الغزال مكتب رئيس ورشة عمل في المصفح المنطقة الصناعية، بالإضافة إلى فرع الشركة في مدينة العين.
لتأجير السيارات على المدى القصير والطويل يحتاج الاتصال الغزال لتأجير السيارات عبر البريد الإلكتروني rentacar@adnh.com
هاتف: +971 2-6342200 أو فاكس: +971 2-6342345. أيضا، يمكنك زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت www.Alghazalrentacar.com لحجز السيارة في غضون 60 ثانية!
خدمات رشة عمل

الغزال ورشة عمل يقع في منطقة المصفح الصناعية، اتبع أعلى المواصفات والمعايير التقنية والتكنولوجيا، وتنفيذ الصيانة الوقائية والإصلاحات الميكانيكية للأسطول الليموزين، والتي تشمل السيارات مثل أودي، مرسيدس، بي ام دبليو وكابريس، وأسطول من الحافلات في جميع أشكاله والقدرة من مختلف الأنواع والماركات، بالإضافة إلى جميع المركبات من سيارات الأجرة الشركة والمركبات المستأجرة. مؤهلون تأهيلا عاليا الموظفين الفنيين رشة عمل لدينا 'والأخصائيين الذين يتعاملون مع كل من، الأعمال الكهربائية والصيانة الميكانيكية لضمان إصلاح السيارات مع أفضل وقت وأفضل reults.

Close
Find out more about ( Corporate Leasing)