Information

“AL Ghazal Founded in 1986, AL Ghazal Transport a national company owned by Abu Dhabi National Hotels. Where the company began to provide taxi service known and developed and expanded its services to cover all the needs of transportation in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, with contracts for long periods and short-term rental of all types of cars, buses and limousine service and the most competitive prices.

Introduction

AGT was incepted over 25 years ago as a national company and subsidiary of Abu Dhabi National Hotels. Formed in 1986 as the first radio controlled taxi services in Abu Dhabi, tasked to provide and develop transportation services within UAE, AGT has expanded its services further to meet customers’ needs from Bus transportation, vehicle rental & leasing and VIP limousines with the most competitive prices.

Limousine Service

The company has one of the best and the latest limousine luxury cars (Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Lexus) all fitted with GPS devices 24-hour, also provide a service for saloon cars with logo or without logo they, all are subject to tests periodically and under supervision continuously by professional technician at our workshop.

Taxi service

The company offers public taxi service (silver) by the regulations issued by transport planning center in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi (Transad) at discounted prices that fit with The plurality of segments of the society and their needs.

Bus rental service

At present the number of fleet buses is more than 450 buses in various capacities (9, 30, 34, 50 passengers) and run with the best qualified supervisors and drivers, note that the buses are air-conditioned and are subject to periodic examinations . The company is implementing many of the transportation contracts with various companies, government and private institutions.

Car rental service

AL Ghazal offers car rental services, rental vehicles on a daily basis or within short and long term contracts, and with a fleet includes different types of cars, with or without a driver. As fleet includes different types of cars into categories like saloon, station wagon or SUV in addition to luxury cars of multiple origins (Japanese, German, U.S…etc.). The delivery and pick-up services are available for free within the city of Abu Dhabi.
Moreover, all the services provided are available 24 hours a day through our leasing office, which is located in the building of Abu Dhabi National Hotels, and Al Ghazal head Office and the workshop are located in Mussafah Industrial Area, in addition to the company's branch in the city of Al Ain.

Drivers

All drivers of Al Ghazal Transport Company holding a valid driving license issued by the United Arab Emirates and all of them are subject to training by qualified instructors to make sure they are aware of all sites of Abu Dhabi and Al Ain and other important sites in the United Arab Emirates. Also our drivers have to go thorough medical examination and a practical examination applied to make sure of their technical skills also their mastery of the English language and other languages like Arabic, Urdu & Hindi. The company is providing all drivers with uniform and accommodation.

Workshop

Al Ghazal Workshop Located in Mussafah Industrial Area, follow the highest specifications and technical standards and technology, implementing preventive maintenance and mechanical repairs for limousine fleet, which includes vehicles such as Audi, Mercedes, BMW and Caprice, and fleet of buses in all its forms and capacity of various types and brands, in addition to all compound of company’s taxis and leased vehicles. Our workshop technicians’ employees are highly qualified and specialists dealing with both mechanical, electrical and maintenance work to ensure repairing the vehicles with the best time and best results.

Close
Find out more about ( Corporate Leasing)

معلومات

تأسست الغزال في العام 1986 وهي شركة وطنية مملوكة من قبل أبوظبي الوطنية للفنادق . بدأت الشركة بتقديم خدمة سيارات الأجرة المعروفة ثم  طورت ووسعت خدماتها لتشمل جميع احتياجات النقل في امارة أبوظبي مع عقود ايجار طويلة الأجل و عقود ايجار قصيرة الأجل لكافة أنواع السيارات والحافلات وسيارات الليموزين  بأسعار منافسة جدا.

مقدمة

مقدمة

 

بدأت الغزال للمواصلات منذ أكثر من 25 سنة كشركة وطنية وشركة تابعة لـ ابوظبي الوطنية للفنادق. تأسست الشركة في العام 1986 كأول شركة تقدم خدمات سيارات  أجرة مراقبة بأجهزة  اللاسلكي و كان من هدف الشركة الرئيس  تطوير خدمات النقل داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة.  ثم عملت الغزال للمواصلات  على زيادة خدماتها بشكل أكبر لتلبية احتياجات العملاء من النقل بالحافلات وتأجير واستئجار المركبات وسيارات الليموزين لكبار الشخصيات  بأسعار منافسة جدا.

 

خدمة الليموزين

لدى الشركة أفضل وأحدث سيارات الليموزين الفارهة ( اودي، بي ام دبليو، مرسيدس، لكزس ) مزودة  بأجهزة تحديد المواقع ( GPS ) على مدار 24 ساعة كما توفر الشركة خدمة سيارات الصالون بشعار أو بدون شعار وجميع هذه السيارات تخضع لاختبارات بشكل دوري واشراف مستمر من قبل فنيين مهنيين في ورشتنا.

 

خدمة سيارات الأجرة

تقدم الشركة خدمة سيارات أجرة عامة ( لون السيارة فضي) بوفقاً النظم الصادرة عن مركز تخطيط النقل في امارة أبوظبي( ترانساد ) بأسعار مخفضة مناسبة لجميع شرائح المجتمع واحتياجاتهم.

 

خدمة تأجير الحافلات

في الوقت الحاضر عدد حافلات الأسطول أكثر من 450 حافلة من سعات مختلفة( 9، 30، 34، 50 راكب ) و هذه الحافلات  تعمل تحت ادارة أفضل المشرفين والسائقين الأكفاء علماً بأن الحافلات مكيفة وتخضع لفحوصات دورية. تبرم الشركة عقود نقل كثيرة مع شركات مختلفة ومؤسسات حكومية وخاصة.

 

خدمة تأجير السيارات

تقدم الغزال خدمة تأجير السيارات وسيارات مؤجرة على اساس ايجار يومي أو بموجب عقود ايجار قصيرة الأمد و طويلة الأمد . أسطول الشركة مكون من أنواع مختلفة من السيارات مع سائق أو بدون سائق. بما أن الأسطول مكون من أنواع وفئات مختلفة من السيارات مثل صالون ،  ستيش واجن  أو سيارة رياضية بالاضافة إلى سيارات فارهة من مصادر متعددة ( يابانية ، المانية ، امريكية ...الخ). خدمات التسليم والاستلام متوفرة مجاناً داخل مدينة أبوظبي.

 

بالاضافة إلى ذلك، كافة الخدمات المقدمة متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة من خلال مكتبنا لتأجير السيارات في بناية أبوظبي الوطنية للفنادق أما مكان  المكتب الرئيسي للغزال للمواصلات  والورشة في منطقة المصفح الصناعية ويوجد أيضاً فرع للشركة في مدينة العين.

 

 

Close
Find out more about ( Corporate Leasing)